♡ Lush Halloween 2016 ♡

14501969_335622116784299_828686495_n

Hello everybody! Since getting into using lush products I have been ridiculously excited for the launch of this years Halloween products. So on the day they launched I popped into my local lush to pick up a couple of the products, I want to try all of them so I will go back and pick a couple more next week but these are the first two that I chose. Lord of Misrule and Sparkly Pumpkin! I have never tried any of the Lush seasonal products before so I was really excited!

When I went into Lush I spoke to a lovely member of staff that showed me all of the Halloween collection as it was my first time trying them and I liked the things she told me about Lord of Misrule, it is good for aching muscles and it also has popping candy in it! At first I thought it might be a little boring with it just being green but then they did a demo in the shop and I was surprised to see it has red in it as well which makes it look so pretty in the bath!

14508616_335684663444711_486869124_n

 

14518541_335685190111325_1922967048_n.jpg

This is what Lord of Misrule looked like in the bath! The colours are so pretty and the smell is absolutely amazing, I think I will have to pick up some of the shower gel next time. Another thing I loved about this bath bomb was that it turned my bath water red! When I got out of the bath my skin felt so soft which I loved!

I haven’t used my sparkly pumpkin bubble bar yet but it smells soooo nice! Overall I am so pleased with this years Lush Halloween products, I cant wait until Friday when all of the Christmas products come out! I will definitely be stocking up on some snow fairy shower gel!

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |

Leave a Reply

