Things I Am Grateful For.

12971013_251365725209939_6078327683887094209_o

Hello everyone! I hope you are all having a lovely day. Todays post as you can see is going to be about things that I am grateful for! I have been thinking a lot recently and I tend to worry about little things that don’t really matter like ‘not having enough money’ or about what people think of me. But what I sometimes forget to do is think about the things that I am grateful for. So here we go..

  1. My partner. He is always there for me, he always makes me feel good about myself and when I feel down he is always there to make me feel better.
  2. I have a secure income
  3. I am taking driving lessons which I love
  4. I have the most gorgeous little dog and she always fusses me and makes me feel loved
  5. My family
  6. Life! There are so many possibilities, we are all here on this journey together
  7. My blog and blogging friends!
  8. Music
  9. Good health- I am very grateful for this! This week I was quite worried about a lump on my head that had got a little bigger  and I was really worried about it. I made a doctors appointment and the doctor checked it, everything turned out to be fine. I was so relieved!
  10. Laughter. Don’t you just feel so much better when you laugh?

I have so many things to be grateful for, sometimes its just nice to sit and think about all the things you have.

*Update*

I have recently started writing a column for ‘Love from’ magazine, it is a quarterly lifestyle magazine by Florence Matthews. Its so exciting to be writing a column for them!

Not much else has happened recently apart from that! Just the usual: Shopping and then thinking ‘omg why did I spend all of my money’ hahaha please tell me I’m not the only one that does that! I have a serious problem.

That’s it for today.. I hope you enjoyed this post and remember to think of the things that you are thankful for! You will feel so much better for it.

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Etsy

 

 

9 thoughts on “Things I Am Grateful For.

Leave a Reply

