#SoppySundays Tag!

1XGQKrcK

The #SoppySundays tag was created by Alex at thelipstickladyblog.wordpress.com Rebecca at staticnova.blogspot.com Go and check out both of their blogs because they are amazing! I am very excited to be doing this tag today, if you would like to join in head over to the @soppysundays twitter account for more information.

Onto the questions..

1. Who is your biggest inspiration in life?

My partner, Lucas

2. How does that person inspire you?

He inspires me because he always seems to find the good in every situation and he always makes me feel so good about myself. He is so kind and never fails to make me smile.

3. If you could give one piece of advice to another blogger in your field, what would it be?

Write about things that you love, things that you are passionate about. Don’t just write about things because everyone else is writing about them, just do your thing!

4. What advice would you give to someone looking to start a blog?

Go for it! I started my blog in August and I haven’t looked back since, I love it! Also I recommend to join in with the twitter chats and just engage with other bloggers in general, the blogging community is amazing.

5. Why did you start your blog?

I had wanted to start one for a while but I was to nervous about what people would think and I didn’t know where to start! But one day in August I finally took the leap and made my blog here on WordPress.

6. Where do you find that most support for your blog comes from? (Family, other bloggers etc)

My family know about my blog and are supportive of it but I also get support from other bloggers! They are all so lovely and leave nice comments and also my blogging friends are always there to give advice on my blog if I need it.

So those are my questions, I have loved doing this tag and remember to check the @soppysundays twitter for more information on how you can join in!

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Etsy

 

One thought on “#SoppySundays Tag!

  1. Pingback: The #SoppySundays Tag by Siobhan Bell!

Leave a Reply

