♡ Collection Nude Rose Palette! ♡

12963565_247870218892823_7275130536893002899_n

Hello  everyone! Today I am going to be reviewing this pretty little palette. Ever since Collection brought out their ‘Eyes uncovered’ Palettes I have been loving them. The only one I don’t have is the ‘Nude Grey’ palette but that is only because the colours just aren’t for me. While shopping in Superdrug this week I spotted this: The nude rose palette! I have never picked up something so quickly in my life.. its like this palette was made for me. I love rose/rose gold eye shadow shades.

This palette contains 6 stunning shimmery shades which can be combined to create the perfect nude rose eye makeup look.

11148224_248019642211214_2947760923117254059_o.jpg

Unfortunately the eye shadows don’t have names. The pigmentation of these eye shadows is brilliant quality, I think this palette is definitely my favourite out of the 3 that I own The dark shade at the end is also really pretty and it has little specks of pink coloured shimmer in it. They are such good value for money too at £3.99!

I cant wait to film a makeup video using this palette, I am so in love with all of the shades!

Have you tried this palette or any other Collection palettes? If so what did you think?

 

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Etsy

 

6 thoughts on “♡ Collection Nude Rose Palette! ♡

Leave a Reply

