♡ Barry M Get Up And Glow! ♡

12916106_241874472825731_1111348794252271287_o.jpg

Lately I have been loving bronzer and highlighter, I just love the way they look and I love using highlighter to get that glow on my cheekbones. I recently got this palette from Barry M which includes a bronzer, 3 blushes and 1 highlighter.

First of all I love the packaging it comes in, the design is so cute! I haven’t really tried any makeup products from Barry M, only nail varnish so this is actually a first impressions on the brand too.

I first tried out the bronzer and highlighter because I use them as part of my daily makeup routine and I was really impressed! The bronzer is a little darker than what I usually use but I just used a little less and blended it in, once I did that it looked lovely. I really like the highlighter, its nice and subtle for everyday looks but you can still tell that you are wearing a highlighter (if that makes sense!)

12748039_241874966159015_2030193897589353422_o.jpg

12474033_241874976159014_6845222838280237321_o.jpg

Here are the swatches, you cant see the highlighter very well because of the lighting (That was the best I could get!) But it is pigmented.

I love this palette because it has everything you need for a glowing makeup look and the three blush shades are perfect for spring/summer makeup looks.

Since getting this palette I have found myself reaching for it a lot, its definitely going to be one of my favourites, along with Makeup Revolutions golden sugar palette of course!

Its available at boots here for £6.49 which I think is such good value for money.

Have you tried this palette? What are your thoughts on it?

Also if you have any recommendations for other good bronzers and highlighters then please do let me know!

 

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Etsy

7 thoughts on “♡ Barry M Get Up And Glow! ♡

Leave a Reply

