✿ Fresh Spring Makeup Look ✿

Hello everyone! Todays video is a spring makeup look.. after a short break from doing Makeup videos I am so happy to be doing them again! I am so excited that spring is here, I love doing spring and summer makeup looks!

I didn’t include how I did my eyebrows because I am going to do a separate video about them.

Here is the list of products I used:
✿Maybelline baby skin primer
✿Rimmel Match perfection foundation 001 light porcelain
✿Rimmel wake me up concealer
✿Barry m get up and glow palette
✿Rimmel stay matte pressed powder
✿MUA Powerbrow
✿Rimmel brow this way
✿Sleek storm palette
✿Maybeline lash sensational mascara
✿Rimmel Kate moss lipstick shade 28

I bought the Barry M get up and glow palette recently and I love it, I will definitely be doing a review on it soon.

I hope you all enjoyed this video, if you have any makeup looks you would like me to do please mention them in the comments below!

Dont forget to like and subscribe!

 

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Etsy

4 thoughts on “✿ Fresh Spring Makeup Look ✿

Leave a Reply

