♡The Beauty Blogger Tag!♡

1-blog tag beauty.jpg

Hello everyone! Today I am doing the beauty blogger tag, I was nomintated by Francesca who runs the fairfranblog (link here) …. definitley go and check her out she has some really great posts!

So onto the questions..
1. What is your favourite sweet treat? I am obsessed with butterkist sweet popcorn!
2. What brand has impressed you so far this year? I would have to say Makeup Revolution they are my favourite brand and they never fail to impress me with their amazing quality and value for money.
3. What is your favourite foundation? Rimmel lasting perfection.. I have tried a couple of others but I always seem to come back to this one.. in the shade 001 light porcalain of course haha because I’m so pale *sigh*
4. Who is your favourite youtuber? I love Kathleen lights and Carli bybel for the makeup and beauty side, but I have also been loving Mika Francis’ channel.. she has some really great videos and I love her style.
5. What is your favourite skin care brand? I love Soap and Glorys skincare range.. I use their Vitamin C facial wash religiously.. it makes my skin feel amazing!
6. What one beauty item do you wish for more than anything? All of the urban decay palettes 🙈

7. What one destination do you dream of going to? I’d love to visit America, Australia.. basically anywhere sunny please!
8. If you could only wear one makeup item, what would it be? Rimmel brow this way.. my eyebrows are invisible without it. But then again without mascara my eyelashes are also invisible so…
9.How long have you been blogging? I started blogging in august 2015.

10. Have you/do you or would you ever have aspirations to start a youtube channel? I already have a channel.. here

Thankyou again for tagging me Francesca.. here are the people I nominate:

Paigealiciabeauty

Annies Beauty

Throughtheglitterglass

And my questions:
1. What is your favourite thing to blog about?
2. If you had to only ever use one makeup brand what would it be?
3. Favourite beauty youtuber?
4. What is your favourite makeup look to do on yourself?
5. Favourite lip product?

6. What is the best skincare tip you have revieced or heard of?
7. False nails or natural nails?
8. Blush or bronzer?
9. What is your favourite blush to use?

10. What is your most cherished beauty product?

I have to admit, I am a little bit rubbish at doing tags, usually I’m busy and I forget to do them!

 

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Etsy

 

 

5 thoughts on “♡The Beauty Blogger Tag!♡

Leave a Reply

