☽R A G G E D!☾

tookawaiiforyou.jpg

I have been so inspired by the brand ‘The Ragged Priest’ recently,  I just love all of the pieces in their collection. I made a mood board with some of the pieces from their shop that I have been loving.

Sweetdreams mom jean (here) Make believe crop top (here) Bow crop top (here)

The jeans are hand painted which I think is amazing and they are super cute too! I am in love with these and I have been looking for some mom jeans for ages, unfortunately I can not afford to pay £95 *cries*

The next picture is just wow! I love both the top and skirt they are amazing. Sometimes when I go clothes shopping I have no idea what I am looking for but I feel like when I go onto the Ragged Priest website I just want everything!

The bow crop top is actually listed as ‘bow tits top’ but I didn’t call it that above as that wouldn’t be very lady like of me hahaha… I really like this one but its not something I would wear myself because I just know by looking at it that it wouldn’t suit me, but I just had to add it in anyway because I really like it!

*TIP* If you are ever so slightly skint like me but also love expensive brands like the ragged priest or others, search them on depop, I found this recently and I am addicted! YOURE WELCOME!

Do you like the Ragged Priest? Which pieces have you been loving recently?

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Etsy

Leave a Reply

