Valentines Day Makeup Look! Collab with DriftingLexi!

Hello everybody! Todays video is up on a Tuesday instead of Monday because I am doing a collab video with Driftinglexi, both her blog and youtube channel are amazing so if you haven’t already I definitely recommend you check both of them out!

We decided to do a valentines day makeup look which worked out good seeing as it is coming up this Sunday! For this look I decided to go with two different lip colours because I couldn’t decide on just one. I chose one pink and glittery lipstick and the other a pinky nude lipgloss.

I hope you all enjoy the video and don’t forget to check out Laurens Valentines makeup look here and her blog here!

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Facebook

 

4 thoughts on “Valentines Day Makeup Look! Collab with DriftingLexi!

Leave a Reply

