♡ New Makeup Storage.. ♡

Aviary Photo_130965812730644523.png

I was inspired my Chanelle to do this post, She recently did a really great post on her blog which you can read here about her makeup storage. My makeup trolley has been in need of a tidy up for a while now and I finally got round to doing it, seeing Chanelle’s makeup all organized inspired me to organize mine better.

To store all of my makeup I use this little metal trolley that has 3 different compartments, on the other parts of it I use to store my skincare and hair products.

So that everything was organized I decided to give everything its own compartment; Makeup palettes and setting spray in the pink basket, eye products such as mascara, eyeliner and eyebrow pencils in one tin and then face products such as foundation, bronzer, concealer and primer in the other.

Aviary Photo_130965813882378486.png

For lip products, the trolley has a handy little basket that hooks onto the front. It is perfect for storing my lip products such as lip glosses, lip balms and lipsticks. Although I might have to find somewhere else to store them soon as my lipsick/lipgloss/lipbalm collection is still evergrowing…

Aviary Photo_130965826903946679.png

As you can see from the first picture my Real techniques makeup brushes slot in perfectly at the side of the pink basket which is a plus! I love how they come in those cases because they double as a brush stand.

I am really pleased with how this turned out, my makeup is much more organized now!

Thanks for reading..♡

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Facebook

 

7 thoughts on “♡ New Makeup Storage.. ♡

  1. I stupidly replied to the pingback by mistake so I’ll repost my comment again haha. Aww thank you for those kind words 🙂 I love the jars with the hearts, they look so cute! I feel the same about my lip basket haha, lips are my favourite thing to do! x

    Like

Leave a Reply

