♡ Sleek Storm Palette Review ♡

Aviary Photo_130964006831378790.pngAviary Photo_130964011328117595.png

I have a confession to make… I have never tried any products from Sleek Makeup.. until now that is! For Christmas I received this gorgeous palette from my boyfriend, I picked it out of course. This palette features 12 gorgeous shades, 3 matte and 9 shimmery.

First of all I have to say that I am in love with the packaging of this palette, the box it came in is pretty but I also like the slim design of the palette itself, easy to hold and small enough to pop in your makeup bag.

I love the mixture of shades in this palette, a couple of the shades are different to what I would normally go for such as the blue and green but that is why I chose this palette because of the different shades. I need to step out of my comfort zone a little and start experimenting with different looks. Another thing I love about the mixture of shades is that there are so many different looks that can be created using them. They are all really pretty and highly pigmented:

Aviary Photo_130964012518212577.png

I cant wait to start experimenting with this palette, I will be doing a video using this soon so make sure to look out for that!

Overall I am really happy with this palette and I cant wait to try out more Sleek products in the future. I like the look of their ‘Matte me’ Lipsticks so I think they might be the next products I will try!

What is your favourite product from Sleek makeup? Also if you have any recommendations of what I should try please let me know!

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Facebook

14 thoughts on “♡ Sleek Storm Palette Review ♡

  1. Sleek is such a good budget beauty brand. I have this one too and I really love the red colour! I would definitely recommend the gold edition palette and I’ve tried the eye and cheek palettes too. I’m lusting for the highlight palettes next 🙂

    wildgloss.com

    Like

  2. I use Sleeks contour palette & blush palletes all the time! Such an amazing drugstore brand- all the intensity of a high end without the cost 🙌🏻 I love their Vintage Romance eye shadows xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

