♡ Nude Smoked Makeup Look! ♡

Hello everybody! Todays video is a Nude smoked look using the boots 17 ‘Nude smoke’ eye shadow trio that I got for Christmas. I fell in love with this and so I decided to do a makeup look based around it.

I love how this look turned out, this is definitely going to be a look that I will use more often!

I hope you all enjoy the video!

Also just a quick note: I have changed my name on here to Bella, I know it might sound a little random but let me explain.. My second name is Bell and as a nickname my friends and family call me Bella, I really like it and so I decided to change my name on here. My YouTube username is ‘Bella Beauty’ so now both my blog and YouTube match.

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Facebook

 

 

2 thoughts on “♡ Nude Smoked Makeup Look! ♡

  1. You’re so pretty! And I love your hair! I’ve always wanted to cut it that short but I’m way too nervous because I’ve had long hair my whole life! You’re seriously making me want to though! X

    Like

Leave a Reply

