My Christmas Presents!

tututu

Hello everybody! I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas! I spent the day at home with my family and it was really nice. Christmas is my favourite time of the year as we all spend it together and play games, watch films and eat Christmas dinner… yum!

I didn’t post yesterday because I spent boxing day with my family so I decided to post today instead. I received so many lovely gifts, all things that I love (my family know me so well) So I thought I would write this post and share with you some of the gifts I received because I love reading posts like this and it also gave me an excuse to sit and gaze at my new things while taking the pictures haha..

The first thing that I received was this rose gold watch, my boyfriend got me this and I love it so much, he knows me so well! It is adjustable too which is perfect for me as my wrists are tiny.

lele

I received loads of make up items too which I am very excited to use! Items included in this picture are: W7 in the buff palette, Sleek storm palette, Makeup Revolution blush palette golden sugar, MUA highlighter, Maybelline lash sensational mascara, Makeup revolution Iconic 3 palette and the Zoella blissful mistful perfume that I have wanted for ages!

allulah

I tried soap and glory products for the first time this year, and I have since fell in love with them as they are such good quality and smell amazing. For Christmas I got ‘The Whole She Bang’ gift set.

soapy

This gift set is gorgeous and such great value for money, I asked for it when I found out about it being on special offer in boots for £30 (usually £60) I can not wait to use this set as there are a few products in here that I have not tried before. The bag it came in is also gorgeous and perfect for storing the products in. J will do a full post on this soon once I have tried everything.

ariana

Since finding out that Ariana Grande released her perfume I really wanted to try it, when I tried a sample in boots I fell in love with the smell of it and so I put it on my Christmas list. I received this gorgeous gift set from my boyfriend and his mum, it honestly smells amazing.. and the bottle is so pretty. It also came with a smaller bottle that I could maybe carry in my bag and a fluffy white pom pom keyring which I can add to my collection as I also have a pink and a cream one of these- they are so cute!

girlboss

I also received 2 books: #Girlboss by Sophia Amoruso which I have been wanting to read for ages, I have already started reading it and so far so good! The other book I got was It by Alexa Chung which I can not wait to read.

I also got some other things like fairy lights, face masks, a handbag, candles and pyjamas. I received so many lovely presents, and I am so pleased with them all. I know that it is not just about presents but I am grateful for all the things I received.

 

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Facebook

9 thoughts on “My Christmas Presents!

  1. I’ve been trying to find a pom pom key ring everywhere, I don’t think New Zealand has caught on to the trend yet so I may have to resort to online lol. What lovely presents, thanks for sharing! Xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

