❄ The Christmas Tag! ❄

merrychristmas

Hello everybody! I am so excited for Christmas and I have seen so many people doing this tag so I decided to join in! Christmas is definitely my favourite holiday, even though I’m older now I still get that magical feeling on Christmas eve!

So now onto the questions:

  1. What is your favourite Christmas movie? I would have to say Elf! I just love it so much, even though I watch it every year I never seem to get tired of it.
  2. Do you open your presents on Christmas eve or Christmas morning? Christmas morning! Well, half Christmas morning and then the other half after dinner.
  3. Do you have a favourite Christmas memory? I cant think of a specific favourite memory but I just remember how I was always so excited when I was younger and I would wake up so early in the morning to check if santa had been!
  4. Favourite festive food? Pigs in blankets!
  5. Favourite Christmas gift? Obviously I love all gifts that I receive, but I always get a box of Lindor of my boyfriend and that is special because its a little tradition that we have.
  6. Favourite Christmas scent? I really love the smell of mince pies when they are baking in the oven although I don’t actually like the taste of them haha!
  7. Do you have any Christmas eve traditions? Yes I do, but I will be doing a post on these on Thursday. It will be a scheduled one though as I will be spending time with my family on Christmas eve.
  8. What tops your Christmas tree? A star!
  9. As a kid what was the one crazy extravagant gift you always asked for but never received? I cant remember, I just know I always used to get so many things and I was always so excited!
  10. What is the best part of Christmas for you? Definitely spending time with family. On Christmas day we always watch a Christmas film together aswell which I always enjoy.

Thanks for reading and if you haven’t done this post already then I tag you!

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Facebook

9 thoughts on “❄ The Christmas Tag! ❄

  1. Every time I read more of your blog I swear there’s just more we have in common ha ha.. I’ve already noted our love of ‘Sultry’ lashes and Make-Up Revolution, now there’s pigs in blankets, Lindor and a star topping our tree! Have we actually just been cloned into different bodies? xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

