♡ Beauty Stocking Filler Ideas! ♡

kkkkkkk

I don’t know about you, but I really love cute stocking fillers! I love shopping for Christmas presents, especially beauty related ones. So that is why I will be doing a post including some ideas for beauty stocking fillers. If you still have some Christmas shopping left to do then this post may give you a few ideas!

xxcccvb.jpg

Soap and glory is a brand that I am sure will be on many peoples Christmas list as it is loved by so many people, I think ‘hand food’ and ‘heel genius’ are the perfect products to buy as a gift, you could pair hand food with a cute little manicure set and heel genius with a pedicure set and some fluffy socks. Soap and glory also have many Christmas sets of their products, which would also make a great gift for anyone who loves bath and body products.

12277261_179162879096891_2132033290_n

I think that perfumes and body sprays are also cute stocking fillers, I recently bought this perfume from H&M for myself and I loved it so much that I decided to buy another as a gift. The bow on this is so cute and the perfume was only £1.99! It also smells amazing.

12388322_189381634741682_86505726_n.jpg

The Nspa body butters smell amazing and there are so many different scents to choose from. They also do body sprays and shower gels that would also be a good stocking filler idea!

nunnu

For anyone that likes false eyelashes, these make the perfect gift, at £1 the Primark false eyelashes are super affordable and they are good quality too! You could buy a few different ones as there are different styles of these including dramatic, natural and sultry.

nene.jpg

The last stocking filler idea is a hand lotion I picked up from Superdrug, they have an amazing Christmas range. I think the packaging of this is lovely and it makes a nice little present.

I hope you liked this post and it maybe gave you a few ideas for a few last minute stocking fillers.

Thanks for reading!

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Facebook

 

4 thoughts on “♡ Beauty Stocking Filler Ideas! ♡

Leave a Reply

