♡ Collection Speedy Highlighter Review! ♡

12312366_185968858416293_1865279820_n

Recently I have been really into using highlighters, while browsing in Superdrug a couple of weeks ago I spotted this ‘Speedy highlighter’ by Collection and I knew I just had to try it! Mine is in the shade ‘Pearl sheen’

The packaging is nice and simple, perfect for popping in your handbag when you’re on the go. It is also perfect for applying on the go or if you need to top up throughout the day as it is in a handy twist up style, you just draw it along your cheekbones and then blend in.

12386633_185971901749322_637200459_n

I think the style of this is really handy and I find it nicer to apply than the powdered highlighters as with this you can just swipe it along your cheekbones.

The pigmentation of this is amazing and with just one swipe the highlight is gorgeous. I like to use it along the top of my cheekbones and then blend it in with my Real techniques buffing brush.

12355118_185969535082892_136447992_n

I had high hopes for this as I previously purchased Collections Eyes Uncovered nude and nude bronze palettes and fell in love with them. They did not let me down as I love this highlighter and I have been using it non stop since I bought it! Its great to use everyday or on nights out to add a little extra glow.

It retails at £3.99 you can find it here or at other places such as boots or Wilkinson’s.

Have you tried the collection speedy highlighter? What did you think of it?

Let me know in the comments below!

 

 

4 thoughts on “♡ Collection Speedy Highlighter Review! ♡

Leave a Reply

