♡ Ooh, Sparkly Nails! ♡

12285688_182080865471759_1186070781_n

December means Christmas time and Christmas time means all things sparkly! Today I will be sharing with you all 3 of my favourite glitter nail varnishes for the party season. I love glitter nail varnishes I think they add a touch of glamour to any nail design, although sometimes they can be awful to remove!

12305534_182080832138429_1602591699_n

First up is a Nail Varnish by Sally Hansen in the shade ‘100 Copper penny’ True to its name it is a gorgeous copper glittery shade, I decided to use it with a gold nail varnish underneath because I think it really made the glitter stand out.

12325189_182080835471762_387069743_n

Next is the newest to my collection and I think my favourite one at the moment.. Barry M’s ‘Ruby slippers’ I love the colour of this, its red with a kind of pinky tone to it and it is just gorgeous! I used a pink nail varnish under this, but you could use red if you would prefer. The thing I love most about this is that it is very dense so that you can barely see the coat of colour underneath, which is something that most glitter nail varnishes lack. This one is perfect for this time of year and I think this is definitely the colour I will be choosing for my nails this Christmas.

12319564_182080822138430_607765969_n

Last but not least we have a glitter nail varnish by Rimmel in the shade 500 Disco ball. I paired this with a silver nail varnish because I think it goes really nice with this particular glitter. I love this nail varnish because it has different coloured specks of glitter in it which creates a lovely effect and shines in all different colours when on my nails.

So those were my top 3 glitter nail varnishes for the perfect Christmas nails. Glittery nails are the perfect accessory for Christmas and they look amazing paired with any outfit! Which glitter nail varnish is your favourite?

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Youtube |Facebook

bellasigniture

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “♡ Ooh, Sparkly Nails! ♡

Leave a Reply

