♡ Bath Treats Good Enough To Eat! ♡

12311856_181312425548603_1485879400_o

I have done it… I’ve found the best smelling shower gels e v e r (apart from soap and glory of course!) But seriously these smell amazing, like a sweet factory has exploded in your bath!

While doing my usual shop in Asda a few weeks ago I spotted these amongst all the other shower gels, they really stood out to me not just because of the unique range of scents they came in but also the cute packaging. I love the brand name ‘Dolly’s Mixtures’ such a great name to go along with the wide range of sweet scents the shower gels come in.

12305387_181310418882137_91290477_n

12319808_181310435548802_1468803265_n

The first one I chose to get was ‘Bubblegum’ I was the most excited about this one because well.. its Bubblegum!! The second one was ‘Rhubarb and custard’ Which I actually picked up by mistake.. I meant to pick up the ‘fizzy cherry’ one but I ended up with this one instead haha, I actually ended up liking the smell of this one so it all worked out okay in the end!

When I used these in the shower not only did they smell amazing, but the quality was really good too and they foamed up really nicely.

At the moment they are just £1 at asda for 300ml. The only thing is that I do wish they came in bigger bottles but at £1 they are definitely worth the price! It would be amazing if they did bath bombs as well as I would definitely buy them and I’m sure other people would too.

Overall I am honestly in love with these shower gels and I cant wait to try the other scents they come in:

  • Pina colada
  • Bucks fizz
  • Vanilla cupcake
  • Candy floss
  • Red velvet cupcake
  • Strawberry Daiquiri

They make bath time a sweet smelling dream and they look so cute amongst all of my other bath goodies…

12305421_181310058882173_1581206345_n

Have you tried any of the Dolly’s Mixtures shower gels? Which one is your favourite?

bellasigniture.jpg

5 thoughts on “♡ Bath Treats Good Enough To Eat! ♡

Leave a Reply

