Spreading Positivity.

12277146_178405839172595_996186349_n

I know I have my new schedule of posting every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday but today I have made the exception to write this blog post about spreading positivity. I was inspired to write this post by Jemma, who runs the amazing blog, dorkface.

Jemma wrote a post called ‘Wanna be in my girl gang? The idea of this is that everyone who would like to join can put the girl gang badge on their blog using the html provided.

The rules are simple:

1. You promise to spread joy, kindness and positivity in the blogging community whenever you can.

2. You believe in celebrating diversity.

3. You recognise that you are absolutely beautiful, and awesome.

I think this is such an amazing idea and I just wanted to share this with you all encase any of you would like to join. I am so proud to be a part of the blogging community and it makes me so happy to see everyone being so positive and friendly. When I first started blogging I had no idea that I would make so many friends and really just what an amazing and positive place the blogging world is.

The link to Jemma’s post explaining all the details about the girl gang is here:

http://www.dorkface.co.uk/2015/11/wanna-be-in-my-gang.html

240

I hope you all join too, we can all go on this blogging journey together and be a part of the Girl gang that Jemma has created!

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

bellasigniture

6 thoughts on “Spreading Positivity.

Leave a Reply

