♡ Make Up Mix! ♡

Hello everyone! Before I start I would just like to let you all know that I have decided on a blogging schedule. From now on I will be posting every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday, I just think that it will be better and help me to be more organized with my posts. So make sure to look out for my posts on those days.

12277081_178454315834414_1244121400_n

This post features a mixture of beauty products that I have been loving recently. Over these next couple of weeks I am going to try and be good and not buy any beauty products so we will see how that works out! Whenever I try not to buy things I always seem to see a really good offer on and then I cave in and buy loads of things. Does this happen to anyone else or is it just me?

So a few beauty products that I have been using a lot recently include Maybelline primer, 2 lipsticks both nude shades of course. (I have noticed my lipstick collection growing quite a bit recently, I am not complaining though!) A makeup revolution palette and 2 Rimmel nail varnishes.

Maybelline baby skin instant pore eraser: Until I got this last week I had never used it before but I have to say, I have quickly fell in love with it! When I apply this to my skin it feels smooth and I notice the difference when applying my makeup with the primer underneath. It also really helps my makeup to stay in place throughout the day.

12270476_178454405834405_339150626_n

Rimmel Kate Moss Lasting finish lipstick in ’45’: Before getting this lipstick I got the one in shade ’42’ and I wanted to get this one too but they didn’t have it in stock. So the next time I went to Superdrug my partner treated me and bought me it, I am in love with the colour of this it is just gorgeous, its like a dark rosy nude colour and its just lovely!

12285620_178454472501065_1128325861_n

Mac lipstick in the shade ‘Velvet teddy’: I mentioned this one in one of my posts last week. I won this lipstick in a giveaway and I am in love with it, it is the perfect everyday nude shade. It’s very versatile and can be worn with daytime or night time make up. Since getting this I have found myself reaching for it a lot as it just seems to pull together any makeup look.

12282804_178454449167734_747754665_n

Make up Revolution Beyond Flawless Palette: This palette is my favourite at the moment! It has a mixture of so many different gorgeous shades that range from lighter nude shades to the darker more smokier shades. As there are 32 different shades in this palette you can use it to create a range of different looks which I love.

12272680_178454425834403_1735796968_n

Rimmel nail varnishes- ‘Glitter bomb’ and ‘Black cherries’: These two nail varnishes go lovely together, black cherries is a deep purple shade and I think it is just perfect for winter, the gold glitter goes really nice with it and complements the colour. I also love the glitter bomb one because in the glitter there is the odd little star which I think is so cute!

12270198_178490899164089_509391571_n

What beauty products have you been loving recently?

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

bellasigniture

 

 

8 thoughts on “♡ Make Up Mix! ♡

Leave a Reply

