Garnier Ultimate Blends Shampoo and Conditioner Review.

12271130_176906502655862_1456332535_o

For a while now I have been using baby shampoo on my hair to test how it worked with my hair, but while shopping last week I spotted the Garnier Ultimate Blends shampoo and conditioner on offer so I thought I would try them out. I picked ‘The gloss reviver with mother of pearl and cherry blossom’ and it says that it is for ‘dull tired hair’ which I thought was definitely relevant for my hair!

‘We have carefully crafted this indulgent blend with luxurious mother of pearl to help intensify hairs natural gloss and heavenly floral cherry blossom, renowned for its smoothing and softening properties’

First of all, the packaging for these is so pretty! The shampoo and conditioner smells lovely, a lovely fresh floral scent. I also find that after I have washed my hair the scent of it lingers in my hair which I love. The conditioner applied nicely to my hair and I don’t need to use to much of it for it to cover all of my hair as I sometimes have to with some conditioners. After rinsing off the conditioner my hair felt lovely and soft and it was easy to brush through as my hair can sometimes get quite knotty.

I have been using this shampoo and conditioner for about a week now and so far I really like them both. They smell great and I have really noticed a difference in my hair, it seems to be a lot shinier than it was before and I have noticed it does look a little more ‘glossy’ and less frizzy which is definitely a plus for me!

Have you tried the Garnier Ultimate Blends shampoo and conditioner?

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

bellasigniture

 

4 thoughts on “Garnier Ultimate Blends Shampoo and Conditioner Review.

  1. I’ve been trying the Moisturising Repairer. Whilst I do like the scent and application, I’m not finding that it does much for my winter dry hair. Might try the Gloss Reviver though – I can always use some frizz reduction!

    Like

Leave a Reply

