Glamour- December 2015 Issue.

12210807_171225813223931_1440764657_o

When I heard that Tanya Burr was going to appear in this months Glamour I couldn’t wait to get my hands on it! This months issue also came with a free gift; there was a choice of 4 different Clinique products: High impact mascara, Moisturising lotion or one of their lipsticks either in the shade ‘Nude pop’ or ‘Cherry pop’ I chose the shade Nude pop because I am in love with nude shades at the moment.

blogp

I am a fan of Tanya’s and I love watching her make up tutorials and other videos she posts on Youtube, I actually ordered her book the other day so I am excited to read that too! She looked amazing in all of the shots, but then again she always looks lovely!

The Clinique lipstick that came with the magazine is really nice and I love the colour. It says that it has a built in primer too!

12204385_171240509889128_102658989_o

Did you get this months issue of Glamour? Let me know in the comments!

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

bellasigniture

5 thoughts on “Glamour- December 2015 Issue.

Leave a Reply

