Pumpkin Carving!

new

Hello! Yesterday my partner and I spent the day carving these pumpkins, this is actually our 3rd Halloween together but the first time ever we have carved pumpkins together so we thought we would give it a go.

We both really enjoyed carving them, apart from us being a little competitive haha! Mine is the one with the guts coming out of its mouth, I had seen this one on pinterest and I just had to give it a go. I really liked the way it turned out and it was quite easy to do as I am not exactly a pro at this! And my partners was the other one, he is way better than me at it but I think they both turned out quite good!

After we carved pumpkins we watched the new horror film ‘the visit’ to get into the Halloween spirit, it was actually amazing! I have seen so many horror films but this one definitely is in my top 5 so I recommend it if you are looking for a good horror on Halloween.

I hope you all liked this post… which pumpkin is your favourite?

Happy Halloween!

tumblr_inline_n4cmfeUCWb1r8n5z9

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

bellasigniture

6 thoughts on “Pumpkin Carving!

Leave a Reply

