October Favourites…

12188261_167883646891481_1121634542_n

Can somebody please tell me where October has gone?! I cant believe its almost November, I feel like I just blinked and October swept past me. Anyway, as it is almost the end of October I thought I would share some of the things I have been loving this month!

Collection ‘Eyes uncovered’ Palette

I won this in a giveaway a few weeks ago and I have loved it ever since! I am a big fan of all nude shades so this palette is perfect for me. I have been using it quite often recently, It is perfect for a more natural look.

So…? Sexy Body Fragrance

Ooooh I had never tried this one before but now I am in love! It just smells so lovely. The design on the can is cute too!

MUA lipstick in the shade ‘Totally nude’

I have been in love with this lipstick all month! Its a lovely nude shade and perfect for day or night make up looks. I definitely see myself getting more nude lipsticks in the future. I currently have my eye on the Kate Moss Rimmel nude lipsticks collection and MAC ‘Velvet Teddy’ but I may have to put that one on my Christmas list!

Rimmel BB Cream

I have mentioned this in one of my previous posts (here) I love it! It is perfect for the days when I don’t feel like wearing as much make up, or I am in a hurry which has been quite a lot this month!

Garnier Micellar Cleansing water

I have also mentioned this before but I just wanted to mention it in my favourites because now I have been using it continuously for a while I have really noticed a difference in my skin. I have way less spots and my skin just feels so much softer.

Watch

My partner got me this for my birthday back in July, this is more of an all time favourite but I just wanted to mention it because I love it! (And it looked pretty in the picture!)

I have really enjoyed this month, especially all the autumn leaves. I just love how they are all different shades scattered everywhere.

What were your October favourites?

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

bellasigniture

8 thoughts on “October Favourites…

Leave a Reply

