My Pamper evening essentials…

12188852_167059913640521_911799871_n

There is nothing better than a good old pamper evening to make yourself feel all lovely and refreshed, I always feel so much better after having a little pamper! So today I thought I would share with you my pamper evening essentials..

A nice relaxing bath

This is the first thing I like to do to begin my pamper is run a bubble bath, use all of my favourite shower gels and put on a deep conditioning hair mask to leave my hair feeling soft and looking shiny.

Nspa Raspberry body butter

I like to put this on after I get out of the bath, it smells gorgeous and leaves my skin feeling so soft!

Moisturising foot pack

I love to use these, this one was only £1 you can get them from most stores like Boots or Superdrug. They are little plastic booties that you put on your feet, like a face mask but for your feet!

Face Mask

My favourite face mask to use is the Kaeso face mask for sensitive skin, I got mine from Ebay. I also like the Montagne Jeunesse ones because you can get so many different ones in so many different scents!

Nail Varnish

On pamper evenings I remove any old nail varnish from my hands and feet and reapply nail varnish so that they are all nice and matching. For this post I have chosen Tanya Burr’s nail varnish in the shade ‘Fairy God Mother’

After I have done all these things I like to sit back and relax, either watch a film or read all tucked up in bed. Before pampering I like to make sure I have got any jobs done before hand so that I can just spend the rest of the night relaxing!

What are your pamper evening essentials?

bellasigniture

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

2 thoughts on “My Pamper evening essentials…

Leave a Reply

