Review ~ Rimmel London BB Cream!

12183823_165975310415648_3095781471316391746_o

Hello! First of all before I start this review I would just like to say how much better my camera is on my new phone! It is much better for taking pictures and I just feel that they come out much better quality.

Anyway onto the review! I mentioned that I had bought this BB cream from B&M while I was in town on Tuesday, I thought I would try it out because I have never used a BB cream before and wanted to see what it was like. I am really pleased I bought this because so far I have been really impressed.

I bought it in the shade light because I have quite fair skin, one thing I did find is that when I got home and first tried the cream I did think it would be a little too dark for me but with a little blending it was fine and it actually looked nice. I even got complimented on how it looked!

12096202_166033953743117_3725982753339841715_n 12115534_166034553743057_8207447893153467240_n

The first picture is what colour it was before and then the second picture is how it looked blended in. On the bottle it says it is ‘Skin perfecting super make up’ I definitely agree with this as I felt great all day wearing this BB cream, it made my face look glowing and it felt really light on my skin while I was wearing it. I did find that it was a little runnier than foundation which was fine because you soon get used to it anyway.

I bought this for days when I don’t want to wear foundation or if I am in a hurry and don’t have much time to do my make up. So far I have worn it every day because I love it that much!

Overall I was really impressed with this BB cream by Rimmel and I think I will definitely repurchase it when this one runs out.

Have you tried the Rimmel BB Cream or any other brands? If so did you like them?

Let me know in the comments!

Love,

bellasigniture

Find me on:

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

2 thoughts on “Review ~ Rimmel London BB Cream!

Leave a Reply

