I Finally Have Instagram!

12039390_166019293744583_1580693925483227905_n

Hello! I hope you are all having a lovely day!

As I have mentioned in a couple of my previous posts, I have recently got a new phone and I finally have an Instagram account! So if any of you would like to follow me then you can! My username is: BEAUTYANDTHELOOK1. Also if any of you have an account please comment with your usernames so I can follow you!

You can also find me on:

Facebook and Twitter!

Ooooh also one more thing that I am very excited about, today I bought Zoe’s new book Girl Online On Tour!! I am very excited to start reading it!

xcvbnm

Bye for now!

Love,

bellasigniture

22 thoughts on “I Finally Have Instagram!

  1. I really want to get Instagram for my blog too but not sure if I should! I havent read the Girl Online series but really want to do that too hehe. Let me know if it is any good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

