Having Confidence In Yourself.

tumblr_lzcmk1ftoo1qkpxx7

Hello! Todays post is going to be a little different from my usual posts, it is going to be about self confidence. I think that it is important that you have confidence in yourself because it can affect so many things in your life.

Earlier on in the week, I was getting ready to go out on a walk with my partner his mum and our dog and I just felt really rubbish about myself, we all get days like these from time to time, but often when I get like that I really let it get to me and usually I would have just ended up staying in and that would have made me feel even worse. But my partner persuaded me to go and I was really glad I did, we had fun and afterwards I felt in a much better mood.

My point is that if you ever feel that way, try your best to push past it. In the past I used to just let it control me and I would find myself staying in apart from work to avoid feeling that way and it made me feel a lot worse. If you are going out with friends or something like that and you don’t feel like going because you feel down about yourself, sit down and tell yourself that you are good enough and you are going to go out and have a good time. If you have time, run a bath pamper yourself or do your make up and go out with your head held high, because you are worth it and in the end you will be glad that you went.

For this post I chose the quote ‘Love yourself more’ Because the main part of having confidence in yourself is to love yourself! Don’t be so hard on yourself, if you have had a bad day do things that make you feel better like watch a film tucked up in bed or go for a walk and just think, tomorrow will be better.

Lots of love,

bellasigniture

6 thoughts on “Having Confidence In Yourself.

Leave a Reply

