Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water ~ A review!

sdfghjkl

Hello everyone! A couple of weeks ago I purchased the Garnier Micellar Water from Asda, I had heard a lot about it so when I saw the smaller bottle on offer for £1 I thought I would try it out.

I use Make up remover cotton pads to remove my make up with the Micellar water on and it works brilliantly! I do it once to remove all my make up and then a second time to make sure it has gotten rid of everything. I am especially impressed at how well it gets my mascara off as when I use makeup wipes to remove my make up even when I think I have gotten all my make up off I would often wake up in a morning with black underneath my eyes. When I use the Micellar water though I don’t have any black underneath my eyes at all!

It also leaves my skin feeling lovely and soft after I use it which I am really pleased about because sometimes my skin does feel a little dry. Overall I was really pleased with this and I will definitely repurchase it once this one runs out!

Have you tried this Micellar water? If so what did you think of it? 🙂

Bye for now! Love,

bellasigniture

2 thoughts on “Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water ~ A review!

Leave a Reply

