This Week I’ve Been..

finalxxxxxxxxxxc

Hello! I hope you are all having a good first day of the week! A post like this would usually be on a Sunday to recap on the past week but oh well, here are a few things I did this week just gone!

1.I wore my new dungarees! They arrived on Thursday and I just love them so much they are so comfy and I have so many tops that go with them, I just think they are so cute!

2.I have been loving autumn! The second picture is a picture that I took at work, it was so foggy but it made the park just look so different covered in mist.

3.The third picture is me with my new water bottle, I have set myself a challenge to try and drink more water! I seriously don’t drink enough water at all!

4.The next picture is the nail varnish that I have been loving! Its by MUA and was only £1 from Superdrug, its such a nice shade for autumn.

5.Aside from the challenge to try and drink more water, I have also set myself a challenge to try and be more organized, I got this weekly planner a while ago and used it a little but then forgot about it. So this past week I have started to use it again so a can plan things I need to do throughout the week.

6.This next one is something I always do which is, spending time with my puppy, she is gorgeous! In this picture she is sleeping haha.

7.I have been loving the Kaeso beauty range and this past week I have been using it a lot, I especially love the face mask, it leaves my skin feeling so smooooth!

8. I have been going on lots of walks with my family and our dog! I took this picture while on a walk, I love going on walks in Autumn!

9. I fell in love with my tartan trousers all over again! They are from new look and I just love them so much! They are really comfy too!

Bye for now! Love,

bellasigniture

Leave a Reply

