Autumn/Winter Handbag essentials!

ss

Hello! As it is officially Autumn and the weather has started to get colder I thought it would be a good idea to do a post about my Autumn/Winter handbag essentials!

Hand cream- Dove is a personal favourite of mine! This one is the perfect size to keep in my bag for the colder months when my hands get a little dry.

Tissues- An obvious one for when the weather gets colder.

Mirror- To check your makeup, I always seem to get a red nose in winter 😦

Lip balm- Maybelline baby lips is my personal favourite!

And one that is not on the picture… Camera or Phone to take pictures of the lovely autumn weather- Autumn is so pretty especially the leaves that cover the ground!

Autumn is definitely my favourite time of the year, I just love everything about it colder nights, Halloween, cozy winter socks!

What are your Autumn/Winter Handbag essentials?

Love,

bellasigniture

3 thoughts on “Autumn/Winter Handbag essentials!

Leave a Reply

