The £20 Fashion Makeover!

We all like to treat ourselves now and again, I know I do! But I often find that when payday comes around I go a little too crazy and end up spending nearly all of my money.

I am always trying to find new ways to save money, especially recently because me and my partner are going on a little trip away soon and we are trying to save up for it. So I was inspired to write this post- The £20 Fashion Makeover! In this post I have chosen 3 different looks that each cost £20 or less for the whole outfit.

So this was the first outfit that I put together, I think it would look really nice with a pair of Chelsea boots or ballet pumps. The jeans are £10 from Primark and the Jumper is £8.99 from New look which I think is a bargain and the colour of it is just gorgeous!

You can find the jumper here and the jeans here

final 2

I am in love with this next look, especially the A-line skirt! I have wanted one for a while but I don’t think I really suit skirts. This whole outfit is from Primark and comes to exactly £20!  This outfit can be paired with black tights on colder days and some cute little boots for the perfect winter outfit.

Top- £4 (link here)    A-line skirt- £8 (link here)    Brown saddle bag- £8 (link here)

final 3

This next look came to just £15.99! I like this outfit because its just a nice comfy outfit that you can dress up with a few accessories. I would usually go for black leggings instead of navy but for some reason there isn’t any black ones on the Primark website. My favourite part of this outfit is the wrap cardigan, its perfect to just throw on over pretty much any outfit!

Leggings- Primark £4 (link here)   Top- Primark £4 (link here)   Cardigan- H&M £7.99 (link here)

final 5

I hope you guys liked this post! I really enjoyed making this post and putting some outfits together for £20 or less.

Bye for now!

Lots of love,

bellasigniture

Leave a Reply

