Dungarees ~ 3 Looks

Hello everyone! Yesterday my dungarees came in the post and I am so excited to show them to you! They are Topshop ones but I got them from Ebay for £30 which was a bargain as they are £48 in Topshop at the moment. I have wanted some for so long and I really love the style of the Topshop ones, they are just so nice!

So I wanted to share with you guys 3 different ways I have chosen to style my Dungarees. For this first look I chose this thin purple jumper, perfect for the start of autumn when its quite cold but not quite thick jumper weather. I chose my black trainers to go with the outfit, I love these so much they are really comfy and go with so many of my clothes.

new c

Jumper- Charity shop find   /   Trainers- Topshop

For the second look I chose my Green H&M jumper which is a little thicker than the first jumper. I love the H&M jumpers because they are the perfect shape and just hang really nicely. I always buy a large because I prefer a more oversized look. For this outfit I chose my Snakeskin pumps, you may have figured out I’m a fan of comfy shoes by now!

new b

Jumper- H&M   /   Pumps- Garage shoes

And of course for the last look I chose the classic striped top, I have seen striped tops paired with dungarees a few times and I just couldn’t resist! I think they just look so cute together! I chose to pair my black ballet pumps with this outfit.

new a

Top- Dorothy Perkins   /   Pumps- Garage shoes

I hope you all liked this post, if any of you have dungarees how do you style yours?

Love,

bellasigniture

Leave a Reply

