MOTD ~ Autumn edition!

xoxox

Hello everyone! Today I went for a basic make up look with a dark lip, I have recently gotten into wearing darker lipsticks which is perfect timing because autumn is the best time for a dark lipstick look!

xoxoxx2

I used my usual W7 Prime magic primer and Rimmel lasting finish foundation in the shade ‘100 ivory’ Then I used my W7 contour palette, I mentioned before that I actually only use the highlighter in this palette because I’m still new to contouring (I don’t think I’ll ever get the hang of it!) I also used some concealer under my eyes, I used ‘MUA Hide and conceal’ After concealer I then went on to add a little blusher to my cheeks, I used MUA blusher in the shade ‘Candyfloss’

Next I drew on my eyebrows, I like to pencil them in to add shape to them. After that I applied eye shadow from the Collection ‘eyes uncovered’ palette I use the first lightest shade ‘white chocolate’ as a base, then ‘buttercream’ over then I blend ‘Biscuit’ and ‘Chocolate milk’ around the edges. I am really loving this eye shadow palette at the moment. To finish of my eyes I then applied mascara.

To finish off the look I then applied some MUA lipstick in ‘Shade 2’ I love this colour so much!

12077323_522123497963688_635854523_n

So that was my makeup look for today! I never want autumn to end because I love love love dark lipsticks now!

Thanks for reading! Love,

bellasigniture

Leave a Reply

