My First Ever Blogger Recognition Award! ~ Thankyou Becca-Anne beauty!

blogger-recognition-award

I have been nominated my Becca, she has a lovely blog so I recommend you go and check it out! Thank you so much for nominating me 🙂

Blogger recognition award rules:

  1. Write a post explaining why you started blogging along with a few tips.
  2. Nominate some of your fellow bloggers.
  3. Comment on their blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them.

I have always loved reading other peoples blogs and watching Youtube videos about clothing hauls, beauty tips and other things along those lines. I also love to write and take pictures so I just thought making my own blog would be something I’d really enjoy, and I was right! I love it so much and I always look forward to writing new posts.

My tips for blogging are:

  • Make sure you blog about things that you enjoy and are interested in, not just what you think other people will want to read about.
  • Connect with other bloggers, its fun!
  • If you get an idea for a post write it down straight away so you don’t forget! You can always go back to it later.

I nominate:

Juliette talks

SandyStef

TazzieDee

Thankyou again Becca for nominating me!

Love,

bellasigniture

Leave a Reply

