September favourites!

12030937_1498993890412310_1526973246_n

I cant believe how quickly September has come, Its already the 20th today! September is my favourite month because its when it starts to get a little colder and autumn begins, I love to spend cozy nights in when its cold all snuggled up in my pj’s! Today I would like to share with you some things that I have been loving this month.

Maybeline Baby lips- I love these so much! Lip balms are my favourite and I don’t know why I didn’t get these sooner. They keep my lips nice and soft and they come in a range of different colours. Even though I already have 3 I will definitely be purchasing more!

Pink Notebook- I bought this a couple of months ago but I have only just started using it, I often get ideas for blog posts and this notebook is perfect for me to jot all of my ideas down in before I forget them.

W7 in the nude eyeshadow palette- This is something that I have wanted for a while and a few days ago I finally got it in the post! I love it, there are so many different looks you can create with this palette and nude colours are my favourite!

W7 Primer- I have been using this everyday and I love it. It makes my skin feel lovely and soft and some days I even wear this on its own without foundation.

Paper towns by John Green- I love to have something to read at night all cozy in bed, I got this book last week and I haven’t been able to put it down ever since! I cant wait to write a review on this once I have finished reading it!

Another favourite of this month is going on walks! I took this lovely picture the other day when we went on a walk through the woods..

12032480_1499003747077991_1368410434_n

I am saving up for a camera so hopefully I will be able to take better quality pictures for my blog soon!

What things have you been loving this month?

Thank you for reading!

Love,

bellasigniture

2 thoughts on “September favourites!

Leave a Reply

