Maybeline Baby lips- A review.

12026523_1495049387473427_377718229_n

I tend to get very dry lips especially in winter, so I decided to purchase these that were featured in one of my ‘day in the life’ posts. I have been using the blue one every day (the blue one is clear) and I have to say I love it! It keeps my lips nice and moisturised and adds a shine to them, perfect to wear and keep in your handbag for when you need it on the go!

I love the pink one too, it keeps my lips just as moisturised and gives my lips a lovely pink tint as if I am wearing lipstick but with added moisture.

Another thing I love about them is the packaging- so cute!

I love these lip balms and I will definitely be purchasing more- I’m obsessed with them!

That’s all for now! Love,

bellasigniture

2 thoughts on “Maybeline Baby lips- A review.

Leave a Reply

