Make up review- W7 products

12007283_1494571677521198_1365678110_n

Hello! Today I will be reviewing these products that I got this week from the W7 range, the ‘prime magic’ primer and ‘ebony shape and define’ contour palette.

I got these from a make up shop in my town, there are different types of the w7 primer but I chose this one as it is an anti redness primer and I tend to get parts of my face that are red even with foundation.

W7 Prime magic primer- I have tried this and I have to say I am very impressed, it goes on very well and makes my skin feel lovely and smooth! I was a little worried as it was green and I thought it might make my face look green haha but it didn’t. It covered my red spots and made my skin tone lovely and even, today I went out with just the primer on- no foundation! I will definitely be using this from now on.

W7 Ebony shape and define contour palette- I have only tried this once so far as I haven’t quite got the hang of contouring yet. Overall I was impressed, I thought it might have come with a brush to blend as I don’t have the right one but all in all it is a good product.

When I went to buy these I was going to get the w7 ‘In the nude’ eye shadow palette but it was out of stock so I will get that next time as I would love to try it!

Have you tried any of the W7 products? If so did you like them? Let me know 🙂

Bye for now! Love,

bellasigniture

Leave a Reply

