5 things currently on my wishlist!

  1. Fujifilm instax mini 8

tumblr_static_original

I have seen this cameras a lot recently on here, Tumblr, Pinterest etc and they just look so fun! The best part is that they take instant pictures! I definitely need to get one!

2. A ‘real’ camera

8138ZnKoAdL__SL1500_

Possibly this one.. ‘Nikon Coolpix L330’ But I haven’t decided yet, so that I can take better quality photo’s for my blog! At the moment I only have my phone camera which is a bit rubbish!

3.  Sprinkle of glitter diary 2016!

41FtGTKdFHL

I love this and it will go with my book by Louise (sprinkleofglitter)

4.  A cozy cardigan for winter…

51196-Long-Cozy-Sweater

Something like this one! I have been looking for a new cardigan for a couple of weeks and I am yet to find one that I like and feel comfortable in, hopefully I will find one tomorrow.

5.  These Melissa shoes!

img-thing

I fell in love with these shoes when I first saw them last week, I love the cute little cat ears on them! They also look nice and smart which is always a good thing!

Hopefully in these next couple of months I will be ticking these items off my wishlist!

That’s all for now! Love,

bellasigniture

9 thoughts on “5 things currently on my wishlist!

Leave a Reply

