Review- Kaeso beauty facial kit.

11780533_1491986391113060_1261255280_n

I purchased this Kaeso facial kit off Ebay a last month but I have only just started using it. I chose the ‘calming’ range as I read that this one was the most suitable for sensitive skin. They have 2 others that are available ‘Hydrating’ that can be used for normal-dry skin and ‘rebalancing’ for oily skin.

The Kit I got was £20 on Ebay, I thought this was really good for everything that is included.

In the kit you get:

  • Cleanser
  • Toner
  • Moisturiser
  • Exfoliator
  • Face Mask

Overall I was really impressed with everything included in the kit, the products smell lovely and leave your skin feeling amazing! I use it 1-2 times a week and after I do my skin feels so soft and refreshed. I have also been getting a few spots and by using this kit it has helped to get rid of them.

If you are thinking of purchasing this kit or a similar kit you may want to buy a little applicator brush, I got one from Wilkos in a little facial set and I find it really handy for applying the face mask!

Thanks for reading!

Love,

bellasigniture

2 thoughts on “Review- Kaeso beauty facial kit.

Leave a Reply

