OOTD.. Comfy shopping day!

11944676_1488526954792337_1633305454_n

Good morning everyone! Hopefully soon I will do an OOTD with me actually in the picture haha. Anyway, this is my OOTD. I decided to wear leggings today as I am going into town to do some shopping and for a quick appointment and I always like to feel comfy on days like this.

Top- H&M. My favourite thing about this top is the stripes on the arms, they are like a sheer black material and I just love it!

Leggings- Primark. I always have a couple of pairs of black Primark leggings handy just encase I’m in need of a ‘comfy’ day!

Trainers- Garage shoes. I also got these on my shopping trip to Meadowhall last week and I absolutely love them! They are so comfy and since its not summer anymore and I cant wear sandals *sigh* I thought these would be perfect.

Hope you liked it 🙂

Love,

bellasigniture

4 thoughts on “OOTD.. Comfy shopping day!

Leave a Reply

