OOTD- 1st September 2015!

11939080_1488317634813269_2103885811_n

Hello everyone! 🙂 So this is my first OOTD post, sorry I’m posting so late but I have been busy all day and only just realised its 8 0’clock!

T-shirt, Primark– This T-shirt was in one of Zoella’s recent Primark hauls and when I saw it I just had to get it!

Jeans, Trends- My partner got me these for my birthday in July, I love them they are so comfy and look good with pretty much any outfit!

Boots, Boohoo.com- Today was the first time I have worn these shoes as it hasn’t been cold enough to wear them really, but as it was raining today I thought I would try them and I instantly fell in love! They are so comfy! They do have a heel but there is a platform on the bottom so you cant really tell that there is a heel.

Let me know if you would like to see some more OOTD posts from me in the comments below!

Love,

bellasigniture

12 thoughts on “OOTD- 1st September 2015!

  1. I love this outfit, the jeans in particular are gorgeous! I have just written a new blog post and would love it if you checked it out! Thank you and lovely post! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

