August empties!

11949633_1487795858198780_1119488995_n

As today marks the end of august I thought I would do a ‘august empties’ post to show you some products I love and have used up in this month!

  1. V05 High volume hairspray- I love this hairspray, I decided to try it because I wanted a hairspray that didn’t leave my hair feeling rough and dry after using it and this one is very good to use and brushes out easily. Also the bottle itself is pink so it looks pretty on my dressing table!
  2. Dove summer glow gradual tan- I always use this as it is my favourite self tan! It smells gorgeous and gives a natural tanned look. I use medium to dark even though I am naturally really pale as I find the fair to medium skin one doesn’t really do much.
  3. W7 Lashtastic mascara- This is my favourite mascara of all time! If you love having lashes with volume and length then this is the mascara for you!
  4. Andrew Barton Supreme volume spray– Before I style my hair I often feel it falls quite flat so I decided to try this spray by Andrew Barton, I also purchased the Supreme volume shampoo and conditioner to go with it but I haven’t used them up yet! I loved this spray, it added volume to my hair and it smells great too!

What products are you loving at the moment? Let me know in the comments below!

Love,

bellasigniture

One thought on “August empties!

Leave a Reply

